Virtual Meeting with Alison LeClaire, Canadian Ambassador to Russia & Armenia, Ambassador Designate to Uzbekistan

Virtual Meeting with Alison LeClaire, Canadian Ambassador to Russia & Armenia, Ambassador Designate to Uzbekistan
Alison LeClaire (Canada) presents her letter of credence to Vladimir Putin (Kremlin)
When:
July 1, 2020 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
2020-07-01T19:00:00+03:00
2020-07-01T20:30:00+03:00
Cost:
Free
Contact:
CERBA
Virtual Meeting with Alison LeClaire, Canadian Ambassador to Russia & Armenia, Ambassador Designate to Uzbekistan

Virtual Meeting with Alison LeClaire, the newly appointed Canadian Ambassador to Russia & Armenia and Ambassador Designate to Uzbekistan will be held in conjunction with the Canada Day Celebration on July 1, 2020.

During the meeting, the Ambassador and her team will cover issues related to the current embassy operations and available services, Canadian government policy during the crisis, and other issues of importance to the Canadians living and working in Russia, Armenia and Uzbekistan, or are planning to visit these countries in the near future.

If you have specific questions for Ambassador LeClaire, please send them in advance to moscow@cerbanet.org

DATE: Wednesday, July 1, 2020

START TIME: 19:00 Moscow time (12:00 PM EDT)

ADMISSION: Complimentary

FORMAT: ZOOM Webinar

LANGUAGE: English

RSVP: Please confirm your participation by email moscow@cerbanet.org The link to the webinar will be provided after registration.

PROGRAM

19:00 – 20:30 (Moscow Time)

12:00 PM – 13:30 (EDT)

  • Welcome remarks by Nathan Hunt, CERBA Moscow Chairman
  • Address by Alison LeClaire, Canadian Ambassador to Russia & Armenia, Ambassador Designate to Uzbekistan
  • Q&A Session
  • Wrap up

Additional information: Tips on returning to Canada from ROCA

Leave a Reply